Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Student Directory

utkhistory-72-1024x682

Aaron Adam aaron3@vols.utk.edu
Amspacher Jordan jamspach@vols.utk.edu
Baker Matthew mbaker54@vols.utk.edu
Beach Stacie sbeach4@vols.utk.edu
Blake Kelsey kblake2@vols.utk.edu
Breitkreuz Dustin dbreitkr@vols.utk.edu
Chang Jane jchang20@vols.utk.edu
Culp Alyssa aculp1@vols.utk.edu
Doss Samuel sdoss4@vols.utk.edu
Evans Tess aevans55@vols.utk.edu
Garnhart-Bushakra Alexandra agarnhar@utk.edu
Gesme Ryan rgesme@vols.utk.edu
Glennan John jglennan@vols.utk.edu
Gubelman Eric kgubelma@vols.utk.edu
Herbon Lorraine lherbon@vols.utk.edu
Huang Yiyun (Malcom)  yhuang54@vols.utk.edu
Huesman Amy amy-huesman@utc.edu
Johnson Jason jjonson1@vols.utk.edu
Kelley Matthew mkelle32@vols.utk.edu
Kenyon Susana skenyon@vols.utk.edu
Klug Amanda aklug@vols.utk.edu
Knopf Van vknopf@vols.utk.edu
Lewis Caitlin clewis80@vols.utk.edu
Love Jacob (Jack) jlove14@utk.edu
Lovell Michael mlovell3@utk.edu
Mauer Thomas tmaurer@vols.utk.edu
Mayo Claire cmayo3@utk.edu
Menarchek Matthew mmenarch@utk.edu
Nelson Jacob jnelso67@vols.utk.edu
Nishioka Minami mnishiok@vols.utk.edu
Pantoja Matthew mpantoj2@vols.utk.edu
Poe Brittany bpoe3@utk.edu
Price Casey cprice51@utk.edu
Pugmire Emma epugmire@utk.edu
Robbins Joseph jrobbi30@utk.edu
Saba Jeffrey jsaba@utk.edu
Simpson Kaitlin ksimps19@vols.utk.edu
Spanjer Alexander
Stubblefield Jason jrundber@vols.utk.edu
Thompson Emma zmy727@vols.utk.edu
Vratarich Kyle kvratari@utk.edu
Wittmer Allison awittmer@vols.utk.edu