Skip to content

Graduate Student Directory

utkhistory-72-1024x682

Alarcon Amanda  aalarcon@vols.utk.edu
Amspacher Jordan jamspach@vols.utk.edu
Blake Kelsey kblake2@vols.utk.edu
Carriger Steven scarrige@utk.edu
Catherine Sister John skenne12@vols.utk.edu
Culp Alyssa aculp1@vols.utk.edu
Early Oscar (OJ) oearly@vols.utk.edu
Eubanks Elizabeth elizabeth.eubanks@utk.edu
Evans Tessa aevans55@vols.utk.edu
Garnhart-Bushakra Alexandra agarnhar@utk.edu
Gesme Ryan rgesme@vols.utk.edu
Hamric Jake jhamric@utk.edu
Herbon Lorraine lherbon@vols.utk.edu
Hodge Joshua jhodge24@utk.edu
Huang Yiyun (Malcom)  yhuang54@vols.utk.edu
Huesman Amy amy-huesman@utc.edu
Jeffery Joshua  jwjeffery@utk.edu
Kennedy Susan (Sister John) skenne12@utk.edu
Kleinkopf Kathryn (Katie) kkleinko@utk.edu
Kovach Nicholas nkovach1@vols.utk.edu
Love Jacob (Jack) jlove14@utk.edu
Lovell Michael mlovell3@utk.edu
Lynch Michael mlynch2@vols.utk.edu
Matherne Max mmathern@utk.edu
Menarchek Matthew mmenarch@utk.edu
Nishioka Minami mnishiok@vols.utk.edu
Pearson Jeremy jpews15@utk.edu
Phillis Bradley bphillis@utk.edu
Poe Brittany bpoe3@utk.edu
Rall John jrall@utk.edu
Roesch Laura lroesch@utk.edu
Sander Joshua jsande49@utk.edu
Tomlin J Logan jtomlin5@utk.edu
Walker Lydia lwalke39@utk.edu
Yancey Maggie myancey2@utk.edu
York Allen ayork10@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.