Skip to content

Graduate Student Directory

utkhistory-72-1024x682

Visit here for profiles of UT’s doctoral candidates.

Adkins David dadkin11@utk.edu
Alarcon Amanda
Amspacher Jordan jamspach@vols.utk.edu
Blake Kelsey kblake2@vols.utk.edu
Blaylock Matthew mblaloc@utk.edu
Brown Chantalle cbrow163@vols.utk.edu
Carriger Steven scarrige@utk.edu
Culp Alyssa aculp1@vols.utk.edu
Early Oscar (OJ) oearly@vols.utk.edu
Eubanks Elizabeth elizabeth.eubanks@utk.edu
Evans Tessa aevans55@vols.utk.edu
Everett Annie aeveret7@vols.utk.edu
Garnhart-Bushakra Alexandra agarnhar@utk.edu
Gesme Ryan rgesme@vols.utk.edu
Gleason Samuel sgleaso1@utk.edu
Hamric Jake jhamric@utk.edu
Herbon Lorraine lherbon@vols.utk.edu
Hodge Joshua jhodge24@utk.edu
Hodges-Kluck Stefan shodgesk@utk.edu
Huang Yiyun (Malcom)
Huesman Amy amy-huesman@utc.edu
Hunt Spencer shunt20@vols.utk.edu
Jeffery Joshua
Kennedy Susan (Sister John) skenne12@utk.edu
Kleinkopf Kathryn (Katie) kkleinko@utk.edu
Kovach Nicholas nkovach1@vols.utk.edu
Krane Robert robjkran@vols.utk.edu
Krempa Geoffrey gkrempa@utk.edu
Lievin Adrien alievin@vols.utk.edu
Love Jacob (Jack) jlove14@utk.edu
Lovell Michael mlovell3@utk.edu
Lynch Michael mlynch2@vols.utk.edu
Matherne Max mmathern@utk.edu
McPhaul Sarah smcphau1@vols.utk.edu
Menarchek Matthew mmenarch@utk.edu
Moyers Andrew amoyers@vols.utk.edu
Nishioka Minami mnishiok@vols.utk.edu
Pearson Jeremy jpews15@utk.edu
Phillis Bradley bphillis@utk.edu
Poe Brittany bpoe3@utk.edu
Rall John jrall@utk.edu
Rennie Robert rrennie@utk.edu
Roesch Laura lroesch@utk.edu
Sander Joshua jsande49@utk.edu
Tietjen Klayton ktietjen@vols.utk.edu
Tomlin J Logan jtomlin5@utk.edu
Walker Lydia lwalke39@utk.edu
Yancey Maggie myancey2@utk.edu
York Allen ayork10@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.