Skip to content

History Department Faculty Honored

Congratulations to four History Department faculty members  who were recognized at the Winter Arts & Sciences Convocation on December 3:

Jay Rubenstein, Senior Research Award
Vejas Liulevicius,  Senior Teaching Award
Shellen Wu, Award for New Research, Scholarly and Creative Projects in the Arts & Humanities
Tom Burman, Distinguished Professor of Humanities


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.